Staff Directory

The Life Enrichment Center at Oyster Bay

STAFF NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE EXT.
Judy Palumbo judyp@lecob.org 308
Beth Spickler Lerman beth@lecob.org 305
Joanne Daddio joanned@lecob.org 309
Nancy Farinaccio nancyf@lecob.org 316
Mary Frignani maryf@lecob.org 312
Bridget DeSimone bridgetd@lecob.org 558-7211
Kris Lalonde krisl@lecob.org 304
Jill Mason jillm@lecob.org 301
Anthony Moschella anthonym@lecob.org 310
Mimi Nicklas 302