Staff Directory

The Life Enrichment Center at Oyster Bay

STAFF NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE EXT.
Judy Palumbo judyp@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 308
Beth Spickler Lerman beth@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 305
Joanne Daddio joanned@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 309
Nancy Farinaccio nancyf@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 316
Mary Frignani maryf@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 312
Ruth Humphreys reh609@optonline.net 558-7211
Kris Lalonde krisl@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 304
Jill Mason jillm@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 301
Anthony Moschella anthonym@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 310
Mimi Nicklas 302
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!