Staff Directory

The Life Enrichment Center at Oyster Bay

STAFF NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE EXT.
Silvana LaFerlita Gullo silvanag@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 308
Beth Spickler Lerman beth@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 305
Bookkeeper 304
Joanne Daddio joanned@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 309
Nancy Farinaccio nancyf@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 316
Mary Frignani maryf@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 312
Ruth Humphreys reh609@optonline.net 558-7211
Jill Mason jillm@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 301
Anthony Moschella anthonym@lifeenrichmentcenteroysterbay.org 310
Mimi Nicklas 302
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!